Boxco meny
BoxCo logotyp

Kontakt

Boxco AB

Gjutmästare Rosbergs väg 8,
176 69 Järfälla

Org. Nr: 556657-6954

Kontaktinformation

Telefon: 08-580 210 10
Fax: 08-583 600 05
E-post: info@boxco.se

Olle Edvinsson

VD / Försäljning
Telefon: 08-580 210 11
Telefon GSM: 073-361 17 70
E-post: olle@boxco.se

CEO - Finland
Puh: +358 (0)9 271 5191
S-post: info@boxco.se

Christer Sundman

2021-10-01 / ATEX/Ex Försäljning
Telefon: 08-580 210 16
Telefon GSM: 070-520 30 33
E-post: christer@boxco.se

Jenny Proos

Kundservice/ Inköp
Telefon: 08-580 210 13
Telefon GSM:
E-post: jenny@boxco.se

Annette Essén

Ekonomi / Redovisning
Telefon: 08-580 210 14
Telefon GSM:
E-post: annette@boxco.se

Niklas Åsman

Lager/Logistik
Telefon: 08-580 210 17
Telefon GSM: 0728-587858
E-post: niklas@boxco.se

William Edvinsson Proos

Produktion & Support
Telefon: 08-580 210 10
Telefon GSM:
E-post: william@boxco.se